THE W.E.I.R.D. RADIO NETWORK



LINKS
W.E.I.R.D. Radio Network Facebook Group
W.E.I.R.D. Radio Network Website
RightWingMedia.net
Jimmy Church
First We Feast/Hot Ones

SPECIAL PROGRAMMING ANNOUNCEMENT
The WEIRD Radio Network is pleased to announce that its internet radio talk show,
The Open Door Project with David Griggs,
is scheduled to premeire with periodic specials
during select March afternoons and BEYOND
at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET

on the WEIRD Radio Network
Scott's first guest will be comedian, musican, and politio, Romeo Hill https://www.facebook.com/groups/weirdradionetwork
and
http://www.weirdradionetwork.rightwingmedia.net/.
David's first guest will be Chuck Spurgeon of the rock band, Magenera.

The Open Door Project will be preceeded by
RightWingMediaDotNet Radio, at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET.


The Listener/Call-in Line for both of these
LIVE internet radio shows is 515/605-9710


These shows are sponsored by the WEIRD Radio Network
https://www.facebook.com/groups/weirdradionetwork
and
http://www.weirdradionetwork.rightwingmedia.net/,
as well as RightWingMedia.net, and VideoFunSouthwest.

Be sure to join us!






CLICK HERE TO BECOME A PATRON OF THE OPEN DOOR PROJECT
and
RIGHT WING MEDIA RADIO
on the
WEIRD RADIO NETWORK





WEBSITE PROVIDED BY
RightWingMedia.net logo with title in white superimposed over Mount Rushmore
and
VideoFunSouthwest